Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Notion free trial

Build Custom Agents, search across all your apps, and automate busywork.

Notion has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days. Then it costs €9.50 a month.

Read from their page 11 days agonotion.com/pricing

Free days
Yes
days not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
€9.50/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from notion.so, word for word.

Free trial
Trial of Notion AI
See it on their page
Price
Plus €9.50 per member / month
See it on their page
Free plan
Free €0 per member / month
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
On the Free plan, you can upload images, videos and file attachments up to 5MB each.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: On the Free plan, you can upload images, videos and file attachments up to 5MB each.

Is €9.50/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Tana

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Tana

How it compares in Notes, docs and files

25 tools in this category.

Free days

Notion?
Typical here14 days
Dropbox · longest30 days
Start with no card11 of 25
Have a free plan19 of 25

More Notes, docs and files tools

All Notion alternatives

Notion free trial: questions

Does Notion have a free trial?

Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.

Does Notion ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Notion cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is €9.50 a month.

What is missing on the free Notion plan?

On the Free plan, you can upload images, videos and file attachments up to 5MB each.

Where do these Notion facts come from?

From notion.so, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Notion? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how