Box free trial
AI-Powered Content Management, Workflow & Collaboration
Box gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs €6 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agobox.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- €6/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from box.com, word for word.
Box Free Trial - Get 14 Days FreeSee it on their page
€6 €6 €4.50 per user/monthSee it on their page
10 GB of storageSee it on their page
Before you start
Is €6/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Notes, docs and files
25 tools in this category.
Free days
3 tools here give more free days.
Start with no card11 of 25
Have a free plan19 of 25
More Notes, docs and files tools
Box free trial: questions
Does Box have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Box ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Box cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is €6 a month.
What is missing on the free Box plan?
10 GB of storage
Where do these Box facts come from?
From box.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Box? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how