IDrive free trial
Cloud Backup and Storage
IDrive gives you 7 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card.
Read from their page 5 days agoidrive.com/pricing
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from idrive.com, word for word.
7-day free trialSee it on their page
You can create a free 10 GB IDrive Basic account.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: You can create a free 10 GB IDrive Basic account.
How it compares in Notes, docs and files
25 tools in this category.
Free days
12 tools here give more free days.
Start with no card11 of 25
Have a free plan19 of 25
More Notes, docs and files tools
IDrive free trial: questions
Does IDrive have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does IDrive ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
What is missing on the free IDrive plan?
You can create a free 10 GB IDrive Basic account.
Where do these IDrive facts come from?
From idrive.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at IDrive? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how