Dropbox free trial
With Dash, save time and organize all your company content in one place.
Dropbox gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $15 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agodropbox.com/plans
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $15/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from dropbox.com, word for word.
Find Your Dropbox Plan | Get 30 Days Free TrialSee it on their page
$15 USD / moSee it on their page
Basic FreeSee it on their page
2 GB to store and share your filesSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: 2 GB to store and share your files
Is $15/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Notes, docs and files
25 tools in this category.
Free days
No tool here gives more free days.
More Notes, docs and files tools
Dropbox free trial: questions
Does Dropbox have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Dropbox ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Dropbox cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $15 a month.
What is missing on the free Dropbox plan?
2 GB to store and share your files
Where do these Dropbox facts come from?
From dropbox.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Dropbox? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how