MagicSchool free trial
MagicSchool has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $8.33 a month, paid yearly.
Checked by us on 5 October 2026magicschool.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $8.33/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
We checked magicschool.ai ourselves.
Read by hand on MagicSchool's own pages for our guide /guides/free-ai-presentation-makers, 2026-10-05.
$8.33See it on their page
Yes! MagicSchool offers a free version for educators, and most core features are included.See it on their page
Yes. Free plan users receive 20 AI generations per week, which includes both initial generations and refinements.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Yes. Free plan users receive 20 AI generations per week, which includes both initial generations and refinements.
How it compares in AI image and design
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI image and design tools
MagicSchool free trial: questions
Does MagicSchool have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does MagicSchool ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does MagicSchool cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $8.33 a month, paid yearly.
What is missing on the free MagicSchool plan?
Yes. Free plan users receive 20 AI generations per week, which includes both initial generations and refinements.
Where do these MagicSchool facts come from?
We checked magicschool.ai ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.
Work at MagicSchool? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how