Freepik free trial
Create anything from campaigns, product shots to filmmaking.
Freepik has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at €12 a month, paid yearly.
Checked by us on 5 October 2026magnific.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- €12/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
We checked freepik.com ourselves.
Read by hand on Freepik's own pages for our guide /guides/free-ai-image-generators, 2026-10-05.
€16 €12 /month Billed annuallySee it on their page
If you’re on a Free plan, you get 10 downloads a day for stock content.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.
How it compares in AI image and design
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI image and design tools
Freepik free trial: questions
Does Freepik have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Freepik ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Freepik cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is €12 a month, paid yearly.
Where do these Freepik facts come from?
We checked freepik.com ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.
Work at Freepik? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how