Slidesgo free trial
Slidesgo has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $3 a month, paid yearly.
Checked by us on 5 October 2026slidesgo.com/ai/presentation-maker
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $3/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
We checked slidesgo.com ourselves.
Read by hand on Slidesgo AI Presentation Maker's own pages for our guide /guides/free-ai-presentation-makers, 2026-10-05.
$3.00 /monthSee it on their page
You can create up to 3 free presentations every month to test out the service and see how it fits your needs.See it on their page
You can create up to 3 free presentations every monthSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: You can create up to 3 free presentations every month
How it compares in AI image and design
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI image and design tools
Slidesgo free trial: questions
Does Slidesgo have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Slidesgo ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Slidesgo cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $3 a month, paid yearly.
What is missing on the free Slidesgo plan?
You can create up to 3 free presentations every month
Where do these Slidesgo facts come from?
We checked slidesgo.com ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.
Work at Slidesgo? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how