SlidesAI free trial
SlidesAI has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $10 a month, paid yearly.
Checked by us on 5 October 2026slidesai.io/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $10/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
We checked slidesai.io ourselves.
Read by hand on SlidesAI's own pages for our guide /guides/free-ai-presentation-makers, 2026-10-05.
$10.00See it on their page
Yes. SlidesAI offers a free Basic plan that lets you create presentations with AI.See it on their page
12 Presentations / yearSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: 12 Presentations / year
How it compares in AI image and design
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI image and design tools
SlidesAI free trial: questions
Does SlidesAI have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does SlidesAI ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does SlidesAI cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $10 a month, paid yearly.
What is missing on the free SlidesAI plan?
12 Presentations / year
Where do these SlidesAI facts come from?
We checked slidesai.io ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.
Work at SlidesAI? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how