Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Scribe free trial

Automatically capture, improve, and scale how work gets done.

Scribe's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $13 a month.

Read from their page 5 days agoscribe.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$13/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from scribehow.com, word for word.

Price
For clients, new hires, or your whole organization. $17 $13 per seat per month Starts at 5 seats Get started Get started Everything from Pro Personal, plus… ​
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $13/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Tana

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Tana

How it compares in Notes, docs and files

25 tools in this category.

Free days

Scribe?
Typical here14 days
Dropbox · longest30 days
Start with no card11 of 25
Have a free plan19 of 25

More Notes, docs and files tools

All Scribe alternatives

Scribe free trial: questions

Does Scribe have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Scribe ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Scribe cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $13 a month.

Where do these Scribe facts come from?

From scribehow.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Scribe? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how