Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

RemNote free trial

Study smarter with RemNote.

RemNote has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $8 a month, paid yearly.

Read from their page 11 days agoremnote.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$8/mo
billed yearly

What their page says

Copied from remnote.com, word for word.

Price
Pro $8 / month • $96 billed yearly
See it on their page
Free plan
Free $0 Great for casual use and getting started with RemNote.
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
Power users can upgrade for advanced AI tools, backups, and customizations.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: Power users can upgrade for advanced AI tools, backups, and customizations.

Easier start: Tana

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Tana

How it compares in Notes, docs and files

25 tools in this category.

Free days

RemNote?
Typical here14 days
Dropbox · longest30 days
Start with no card11 of 25
Have a free plan19 of 25

More Notes, docs and files tools

All RemNote alternatives

RemNote free trial: questions

Does RemNote have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does RemNote ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does RemNote cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $8 a month, paid yearly.

What is missing on the free RemNote plan?

Power users can upgrade for advanced AI tools, backups, and customizations.

Where do these RemNote facts come from?

From remnote.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at RemNote? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how