Playground AI free trial
Create custom designs and graphics with Playground
Playground AI has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $12 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoplaygroundai.com/design/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $12/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from playground.com, word for word.
Free to start No credit card Print-ready in daysSee it on their page
$ 15 $ 12 /mo $ 144 will be charged in total annuallySee it on their page
Yes. Playground's free plan includes 10 AI image generations per 3-hour rolling window, 3 pro model edits per month, 10 downloads per day, and unlimited design files.See it on their page
Slower generation during peak hours. Waiting period after limits are reached.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Slower generation during peak hours. Waiting period after limits are reached.
Is $12/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in AI image and design
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI image and design tools
Playground AI free trial: questions
Does Playground AI have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Playground AI ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Playground AI cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $12 a month.
What is missing on the free Playground AI plan?
Slower generation during peak hours. Waiting period after limits are reached.
Where do these Playground AI facts come from?
From playground.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Playground AI? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how