Napkin AI free trial
Get visuals from your text
Napkin AI has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $9 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agonapkin.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $9/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from napkin.ai, word for word.
$9 per person / monthSee it on their page
Free Forever $0See it on their page
500 AI credits per week AI credits are used to generate visuals, with ~1 credit charged per word selected for generation. This may change in the future for more complex outputs or advanced features.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: 500 AI credits per week AI credits are used to generate visuals, with ~1 credit charged per word selected for generation. This may change in…
How it compares in AI image and design
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI image and design tools
Napkin AI free trial: questions
Does Napkin AI have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Napkin AI ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Napkin AI cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $9 a month.
What is missing on the free Napkin AI plan?
500 AI credits per week AI credits are used to generate visuals, with ~1 credit charged per word selected for generation. This may change in the future for more complex outputs or advanced features.
Where do these Napkin AI facts come from?
From napkin.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Napkin AI? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how