Kimi free trial
Kimi has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $49 a month.
Checked by us on 5 October 2026kimi.com/en/help/ppt/ppt-overview
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $49/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
We checked kimi.com ourselves.
Read by hand on Kimi Slides's own pages for our guide /guides/free-ai-presentation-makers, 2026-10-05.
¥49/monthSee it on their page
Ready to use, free to trySee it on their page
A certain amount of free credits is available each month, so you can experience the full functionality without payingSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: A certain amount of free credits is available each month, so you can experience the full functionality without paying
How it compares in AI image and design
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI image and design tools
Kimi free trial: questions
Does Kimi have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Kimi ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Kimi cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $49 a month.
What is missing on the free Kimi plan?
A certain amount of free credits is available each month, so you can experience the full functionality without paying
Where do these Kimi facts come from?
We checked kimi.com ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.
Work at Kimi? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how