Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Lunacy free trial

Your AI agent can't draw.

Lunacy's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $6.50 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agoicons8.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$6.50/mo
billed monthly

What their page says

Copied from icons8.com, word for word.

Price
$6.50 per month, billed monthly
See it on their page

Before you start

Easier start: Prezi

7 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Prezi

How it compares in AI image and design

31 tools in this category.

Free days

Lunacy?
Typical here7 days
Adobe Firefly · longest30 days
Start with no card8 of 31
Have a free plan23 of 31

More AI image and design tools

All Lunacy alternatives

Lunacy free trial: questions

Does Lunacy have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Lunacy ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Lunacy cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $6.50 a month.

Where do these Lunacy facts come from?

From icons8.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Lunacy? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how