Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Craft free trial

A free notes and productivity app that follows you across all your devices.

Craft has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep.

Read from their page 5 days agocraft.do/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
Not stated

What their page says

Copied from craft.do, word for word.

Card
Start for free. No credit card required.
See it on their page
Free plan
You get 1 GB storage and all the essential Craft features, making it perfect for exploring without pressure to upgrade.
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
You can have up to 1500 blocks across all your documents.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: You can have up to 1500 blocks across all your documents.

Easier start: Tana

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Tana

How it compares in Notes, docs and files

25 tools in this category.

Free days

Craft?
Typical here14 days
Dropbox · longest30 days
Start with no card11 of 25
Have a free plan19 of 25

More Notes, docs and files tools

All Craft alternatives

Craft free trial: questions

Does Craft have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Craft ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

What is missing on the free Craft plan?

You can have up to 1500 blocks across all your documents.

Where do these Craft facts come from?

From craft.do, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Craft? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how