Coda free trial
Your all-in-one collaborative workspace.
Coda gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $10 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agohelp.coda.io/hc/en-us/articles/3955595973543…
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $10/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from coda.io, word for word.
Most Packs will offer a 14 day trial per doc.See it on their page
This Pack costs $10 per Doc Maker, per month.See it on their page
Free €0See it on their page
No quotas or limitations!See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: No quotas or limitations!
Is $10/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Notes, docs and files
25 tools in this category.
Free days
3 tools here give more free days.
More Notes, docs and files tools
Coda free trial: questions
Does Coda have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Coda ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Coda cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $10 a month.
What is missing on the free Coda plan?
No quotas or limitations!
Where do these Coda facts come from?
From coda.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Coda? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how