Capacities free trial
A home for everything you think, learn, and create.
Capacities has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days.
Read from their page 3 days agocapacities.io/pricing
- Free days
- Yes
- days not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from capacities.io, word for word.
Yes! A free trial is the best way to test Capacities Pro without any commitment.See it on their page
Start directly in the app — no credit card required.See it on their page
Therefore, the core product of Capacities is and will remain free.See it on their page
Media uploads up to 5 GB total, 100 MB per month afterwardsSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Media uploads up to 5 GB total, 100 MB per month afterwards
How it compares in Notes, docs and files
25 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card11 of 25
Have a free plan19 of 25
More Notes, docs and files tools
Capacities free trial: questions
Does Capacities have a free trial?
Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.
Does Capacities ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
What is missing on the free Capacities plan?
Media uploads up to 5 GB total, 100 MB per month afterwards
Where do these Capacities facts come from?
From capacities.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Capacities? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how