Bear free trial
Markdown notes you’ll love
Bear gives you 7 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $2.99 a month.
Read from their page 29 days agobear.app
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $2.99/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from bear.app, word for word.
Bear PRO Local access to your notes Document scanning Export to: TXT, Markdown, TextBundle, RTF, PDF, JPG, HTML, DOCX, ePub 28+ themes 15 app icons Search inside PDFs and images Sync with iCloud A 7 day free trial, then $2.See it on their page
$2.99 /monthSee it on their page
Before you start
Is $2.99/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Notes, docs and files
25 tools in this category.
Free days
12 tools here give more free days.
Start with no card11 of 25
Have a free plan19 of 25
More Notes, docs and files tools
Bear free trial: questions
Does Bear have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does Bear ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Bear cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $2.99 a month.
Where do these Bear facts come from?
From bear.app, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Bear? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how