Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Read AI free trial

Read AI has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep.

Checked by us on 5 October 2026read.ai/plans-pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
Not stated

What their page says

We checked read.ai ourselves.

Read by hand on Read AI's own pages for our guide /guides/free-ai-note-takers, 2026-10-05.

Card
Always free, no credit card required.
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
5 meeting transcripts per month
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: 5 meeting transcripts per month

Easier start: Calendly

14 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Calendly

How it compares in Meetings and scheduling

23 tools in this category.

Free days

Read AI?
Typical here14 days
Fathom Notetaker · longest30 days
Start with no card16 of 23
Have a free plan19 of 23

More Meetings and scheduling tools

All Read AI alternatives

Read AI free trial: questions

Does Read AI have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Read AI ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

What is missing on the free Read AI plan?

5 meeting transcripts per month

Where do these Read AI facts come from?

We checked read.ai ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.

Work at Read AI? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how