Granola free trial
The AI notepad for back-to-back meetings.
Granola has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days. Then it costs $14 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agogranola.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Yes
- days not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $14/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from granola.ai, word for word.
Try Granola for a few meetings today. It's free to get started.See it on their page
To test the product before committing, the Basic plan gives you a complete experience of the core workflow, with no credit card required.See it on their page
$14 per user per monthSee it on their page
$0 per user per monthSee it on their page
See limited meeting historySee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: See limited meeting history
Is $14/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Meetings and scheduling
23 tools in this category.
Free days
More Meetings and scheduling tools
Granola free trial: questions
Does Granola have a free trial?
Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.
Does Granola ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Granola cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $14 a month.
What is missing on the free Granola plan?
See limited meeting history
Where do these Granola facts come from?
From granola.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Granola? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how