Fathom Notetaker free trial
Free for individuals, with AI-powered CRM updates for teams.
Fathom Notetaker gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $19 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agofathom.ai/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $19/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from fathom.video, word for word.
If you stay on the Free plan you’ll simply lose access to the new Premium features once your free preview ends (30 days after sign-up).See it on their page
$19 /month / per userSee it on their page
Free forever.See it on their page
Free: Advanced summaries for your first 5 calls each month (after that, only the General/Enhanced template will be available )See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Free: Advanced summaries for your first 5 calls each month (after that, only the General/Enhanced template will be available )
Is $19/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Meetings and scheduling
23 tools in this category.
Free days
No tool here gives more free days.
More Meetings and scheduling tools
Fathom Notetaker free trial: questions
Does Fathom Notetaker have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Fathom Notetaker ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Fathom Notetaker cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $19 a month.
What is missing on the free Fathom Notetaker plan?
Free: Advanced summaries for your first 5 calls each month (after that, only the General/Enhanced template will be available )
Where do these Fathom Notetaker facts come from?
From fathom.video, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Fathom Notetaker? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how