Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Pixlr free trial

Pixlr is a free online AI photo editor and image generator.

Pixlr's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $1.99 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agopixlr.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$1.99/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from pixlr.com, word for word.

Price
Plus I just need the basics! $2.49 per month $2.49 Save 20% $1.99 per month Subscribe Now! Ad-Free Unlimited saves 1 concurrent AI generation 80 monthly AI Credits 9
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $1.99/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Prezi

7 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Prezi

How it compares in AI image and design

31 tools in this category.

Free days

Pixlr?
Typical here7 days
Adobe Firefly · longest30 days
Start with no card8 of 31
Have a free plan23 of 31

More AI image and design tools

All Pixlr alternatives

Pixlr free trial: questions

Does Pixlr have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Pixlr ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Pixlr cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $1.99 a month.

Where do these Pixlr facts come from?

From pixlr.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Pixlr? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how