Pipedream free trial
The integration layer for AI agents
Pipedream has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $150 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agopipedream.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $150/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from pipedream.com, word for word.
Full access in development — no credit card, no paid plan until you move to production.See it on their page
$150 per monthSee it on their page
Free, no credit card requiredSee it on their page
Serving real external users in production requires Startup.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Serving real external users in production requires Startup.
Is $150/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More Automation and AI agents tools
Pipedream free trial: questions
Does Pipedream have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Pipedream ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Pipedream cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $150 a month.
What is missing on the free Pipedream plan?
Serving real external users in production requires Startup.
Where do these Pipedream facts come from?
From pipedream.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Pipedream? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how