Make free trial
Make allows you to visually build, scale and automate AI and agentic workflows.
Make has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $9 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agomake.com/en/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $9/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from make.com, word for word.
No credit card requiredSee it on their page
Core $ 9 /mo Price for 10k credits/moSee it on their page
No time limit on the Free planSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.
Is $9/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More Automation and AI agents tools
Make free trial: questions
Does Make have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Make ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Make cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $9 a month.
Where do these Make facts come from?
From make.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Make? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how