n8n free trial
AI Workflow Automation Platform
n8n gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs €20 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 20 days agon8n.io/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- €20/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from n8n.io, word for word.
When you start a free trial on the Business plan, you’ll get full access to all Business features for 14 days.See it on their page
20€ /mo, billed annuallySee it on their page
Trial limits: 1,000 executions, 5 concurrent executions, a 180-second execution timeout, and 1 team projectSee it on their page
Before you start
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
8 tools here give more free days.
More Automation and AI agents tools
n8n free trial: questions
Does n8n have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does n8n ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does n8n cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is €20 a month, paid yearly.
What is missing on the free n8n plan?
Trial limits: 1,000 executions, 5 concurrent executions, a 180-second execution timeout, and 1 team project
Where do these n8n facts come from?
From n8n.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at n8n? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how