Airtable free trial
Teams, workflows, agents — one space
Airtable has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $20 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 20 days agoairtable.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $20/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from airtable.com, word for word.
For teams who like the features of our Free plan but need more capacity, our Team plan is available for $20/user/month when billed annually.See it on their page
Our Free plan is available to teams for no charge and provides the key building blocks to help you build applications.See it on their page
The Free plan is formulated for individual users, very small teams, or those with lightweight needs.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: The Free plan is formulated for individual users, very small teams, or those with lightweight needs.
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More Automation and AI agents tools
Airtable free trial: questions
Does Airtable have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Airtable ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Airtable cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $20 a month, paid yearly.
What is missing on the free Airtable plan?
The Free plan is formulated for individual users, very small teams, or those with lightweight needs.
Where do these Airtable facts come from?
From airtable.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Airtable? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how