Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Jamie free trial

Jamie has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at €21 a month, paid yearly.

Checked by us on 5 October 2026meetjamie.ai/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
€21/mo
billed yearly

What their page says

We checked meetjamie.ai ourselves.

Read by hand on Jamie's own pages for our guide /guides/free-ai-note-takers, 2026-10-05.

Price
Plus €21 per month, billed annually
See it on their page
Free plan
Start free. Upgrade anytime.
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
10 AI notes / month
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: 10 AI notes / month

Easier start: Calendly

14 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Calendly

How it compares in Meetings and scheduling

23 tools in this category.

Free days

Jamie?
Typical here14 days
Fathom Notetaker · longest30 days
Start with no card16 of 23
Have a free plan19 of 23

More Meetings and scheduling tools

All Jamie alternatives

Jamie free trial: questions

Does Jamie have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Jamie ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Jamie cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is €21 a month, paid yearly.

What is missing on the free Jamie plan?

10 AI notes / month

Where do these Jamie facts come from?

We checked meetjamie.ai ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.

Work at Jamie? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how