Maze free trial
Research at the pace of change
Maze has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days.
Read from their page 4 days agomaze.co/pricing
- Free days
- Yes
- days not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from maze.co, word for word.
For individuals looking to kickstart usability testing—start your free trial.See it on their page
1 study / monthSee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in AI image and design
31 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card8 of 31
Have a free plan23 of 31
More AI image and design tools
Maze free trial: questions
Does Maze have a free trial?
Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.
Does Maze ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
What is missing on the free Maze plan?
1 study / month
Where do these Maze facts come from?
From maze.co, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Maze? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how