Lindy free trial
The AI teammate that will 3x your output .
Lindy gives you 7 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $29.99 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agolindy.ai/pricing
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $29.99/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from lindy.ai, word for word.
New teammates who join through Slack get their first week free, so your team can try giving Lindy real work before any seat is billed.See it on their page
$ 29.99 /mo per userSee it on their page
Before you start
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
14 tools here give more free days.
Start with no card14 of 31
Have a free plan18 of 31
More Automation and AI agents tools
Lindy free trial: questions
Does Lindy have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does Lindy ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Lindy cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $29.99 a month.
Where do these Lindy facts come from?
From lindy.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Lindy? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how