Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

LangChain (LangSmith) free trial

LangChain enables every company to own their intelligence.

LangChain (LangSmith) has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $39 a month.

Read from their page 20 days agolangchain.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$39/mo
billed monthly

What their page says

Copied from langchain.com, word for word.

Price
$39 / seat per month
See it on their page
Free plan
$0 / seat per month
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
Up to 5k base traces / mo, then pay-as-you-go
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: Up to 5k base traces / mo, then pay-as-you-go

Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Microsoft Power Automate

How it compares in Automation and AI agents

31 tools in this category.

Free days

LangChain (LangSmith)?
Typical here14 days
Uipath · longest60 days
Start with no card14 of 31
Have a free plan18 of 31

More Automation and AI agents tools

All LangChain (LangSmith) alternatives

LangChain (LangSmith) free trial: questions

Does LangChain (LangSmith) have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does LangChain (LangSmith) ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does LangChain (LangSmith) cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $39 a month.

What is missing on the free LangChain (LangSmith) plan?

Up to 5k base traces / mo, then pay-as-you-go

Where do these LangChain (LangSmith) facts come from?

From langchain.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at LangChain (LangSmith)? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how