Kapwing free trial
Generate full video projects from a single prompt using Kapwing.
Kapwing has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $24 a month.
Checked by us on 2 October 2026kapwing.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $24/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
We checked kapwing.com ourselves.
Kapwing has no free trial of its paid plans for individuals (its week-long trial is for Enterprise customers). The free plan has 10 credits lifetime, 720p and a watermark.
$24 billed monthlySee it on their page
Kapwing’s tools are available for free.See it on their page
The Free Plan comes with 10 credits lifetime.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: The Free Plan comes with 10 credits lifetime.
How it compares in AI video and avatars
41 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI video and avatars tools
Kapwing free trial: questions
Does Kapwing have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Kapwing ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Kapwing cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $24 a month.
What is missing on the free Kapwing plan?
The Free Plan comes with 10 credits lifetime.
Where do these Kapwing facts come from?
We checked kapwing.com ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.
Work at Kapwing? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how