Gumloop free trial
Gumloop is the multiplayer AI agent builder.
Gumloop gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $37 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agogumloop.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $37/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from gumloop.com, word for word.
Start 14 -day free trialSee it on their page
Pro Starts at $37 / monthSee it on their page
Free is now more generous with one free trigger (vs 0) and 2,000 credits (vs 1,000)See it on their page
We now offer 2,000 credits (up from 1,000) including one trigger-based flow.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: We now offer 2,000 credits (up from 1,000) including one trigger-based flow.
Is $37/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
8 tools here give more free days.
More Automation and AI agents tools
Gumloop free trial: questions
Does Gumloop have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Gumloop ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Gumloop cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $37 a month.
What is missing on the free Gumloop plan?
We now offer 2,000 credits (up from 1,000) including one trigger-based flow.
Where do these Gumloop facts come from?
From gumloop.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Gumloop? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how