Dify free trial
Dify is the platform for production-ready agentic workflows.
Dify's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $590 a year.
Read from their page 5 days agodify.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $590/yr
What their page says
Copied from dify.ai, word for word.
$590 per workspace / yearSee it on their page
200 message creditsSee it on their page
Before you start
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card14 of 31
Have a free plan18 of 31
More Automation and AI agents tools
Dify free trial: questions
Does Dify have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Dify ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Dify cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $590 a year.
What is missing on the free Dify plan?
200 message credits
Where do these Dify facts come from?
From dify.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Dify? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how