Albato free trial
Compare pricing & features.
Albato gives you 7 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $5000 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoalbato.com/pricing
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $5000/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from albato.com, word for word.
For individuals and small teams. Trial 7 daysSee it on their page
Pro starts at $5,000 a month: 5,000,000 transactions, unlimited connectors, a staging environment, and a Slack hotline.See it on their page
Free For individuals getting started with automation $0See it on their page
During the trial period, your account includes 100 transactions.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: During the trial period, your account includes 100 transactions.
Is $5000/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
14 tools here give more free days.
More Automation and AI agents tools
Albato free trial: questions
Does Albato have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does Albato ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Albato cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $5000 a month.
What is missing on the free Albato plan?
During the trial period, your account includes 100 transactions.
Where do these Albato facts come from?
From albato.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Albato? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how