Activepieces free trial
Open source at the core.
Activepieces has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $20 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoactivepieces.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $20/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from activepieces.com, word for word.
Free plan, no credit card requiredSee it on their page
Price $20/moSee it on their page
Yes. No card, no time limit.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Yes. No card, no time limit.
Is $20/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Easier start: Microsoft Power Automate
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Microsoft Power AutomateHow it compares in Automation and AI agents
31 tools in this category.
Free days
More Automation and AI agents tools
Activepieces free trial: questions
Does Activepieces have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Activepieces ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Activepieces cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $20 a month.
What is missing on the free Activepieces plan?
Yes. No card, no time limit.
Where do these Activepieces facts come from?
From activepieces.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Activepieces? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how