Tella free trial
Tella is screen recording software for Mac, Windows, and the web.
Tella's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $13 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 23 days agotella.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $13/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from tella.com, word for word.
Pro $ 13 / month, billed annually Buy nowSee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in AI video and avatars
41 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card20 of 41
Have a free plan34 of 41
More AI video and avatars tools
Tella free trial: questions
Does Tella have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Tella ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Tella cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $13 a month, paid yearly.
Where do these Tella facts come from?
From tella.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Tella? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how