Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Shopware free trial

The ecommerce platform to power your online business

Shopware's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at €600 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agoshopware.com/en/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
€600/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from shopware.com, word for word.

Price
Sales Channels, and Agentic Commerce capabilities. From € 600 /month excl. VAT Get started Highlights Shopware Intelligence 3D capabilities Unlimited sales ch
See it on their page

Before you start

Is €600/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: commercetools

60 free days and no card, in the same category.

See commercetools

How it compares in Online stores and selling

24 tools in this category.

Free days

Shopware?
Typical here14 days
commercetools · longest60 days
Start with no card11 of 24
Have a free plan13 of 24

More Online stores and selling tools

All Shopware alternatives

Shopware free trial: questions

Does Shopware have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Shopware ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Shopware cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is €600 a month.

Where do these Shopware facts come from?

From shopware.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Shopware? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how