Doofinder free trial
AI-powered product search and discovery solutions.
Doofinder has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days. Then it costs €49 a month.
Read from their page 4 days agodoofinder.com/en/price
- Free days
- Yes
- days not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- €49/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from doofinder.com, word for word.
Free trial.See it on their page
No credit card required.See it on their page
49€ 44€ /month Billed AnnuallySee it on their page
Before you start
Is €49/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Online stores and selling
24 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card11 of 24
Have a free plan13 of 24
More Online stores and selling tools
Doofinder free trial: questions
Does Doofinder have a free trial?
Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.
Does Doofinder ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Doofinder cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is €49 a month.
Where do these Doofinder facts come from?
From doofinder.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Doofinder? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how