Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Rev free trial

Built for investigations that hold up under court.

Rev has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $29.99 a month.

Read from their page 20 days agorev.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$29.99/mo
billed monthly

What their page says

Copied from rev.com, word for word.

Price
$29.99 per seat/month
See it on their page
Free plan
Rev’s Investigative Platform is subscription-based, with pricing ranging from free plans to $59.99/seat/month, to custom-built for teams that require higher security and need a workflow specialist assigned to their account.
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
Explore Rev with limited access. Need more? Upgrade to Essentials or Pro.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: Explore Rev with limited access. Need more? Upgrade to Essentials or Pro.

Easier start: Calendly

14 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Calendly

How it compares in Meetings and scheduling

23 tools in this category.

Free days

Rev?
Typical here14 days
Fathom Notetaker · longest30 days
Start with no card16 of 23
Have a free plan19 of 23

More Meetings and scheduling tools

All Rev alternatives

Rev free trial: questions

Does Rev have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Rev ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Rev cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $29.99 a month.

What is missing on the free Rev plan?

Explore Rev with limited access. Need more? Upgrade to Essentials or Pro.

Where do these Rev facts come from?

From rev.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Rev? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how