Payhip free trial
Payhip is the easiest way to sell digital downloads and courses.
Payhip has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $29 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agohelp.payhip.com/article/102-billing-and-upgr…
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $29/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from payhip.com, word for word.
For $29 a month you can upgrade to the Plus plan and we’ll reduce the transaction fee to 2%.See it on their page
By default, you’ll be on Payhip’s Free Forever plan.See it on their page
At $0 per month, this comes with all features, unlimited products, and unlimited revenue, but you will be charged a 5% fee by us on any transactions processed through your Payhip site.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: At $0 per month, this comes with all features, unlimited products, and unlimited revenue, but you will be charged a 5% fee by us on any tran…
How it compares in Online stores and selling
24 tools in this category.
Free days
More Online stores and selling tools
Payhip free trial: questions
Does Payhip have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Payhip ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Payhip cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $29 a month.
What is missing on the free Payhip plan?
At $0 per month, this comes with all features, unlimited products, and unlimited revenue, but you will be charged a 5% fee by us on any transactions processed through your Payhip site.
Where do these Payhip facts come from?
From payhip.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Payhip? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how