Kits.AI free trial
Clone AI voice generators.
Kits.AI has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $10 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agokits.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $10/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from kits.ai, word for word.
Get started, free. No credit card required.See it on their page
$10 per monthSee it on their page
On the Kits AI Free tier, you’ll have one custom voice slot along with 15 minutes of conversions for use in your creative projects.See it on their page
Note that Professional and Instant voice cloning is unavailable on this tier but you’ll be able to try out our audio tools including the Vocal Remover, Vocal Repair, Stem Splitter, and more.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Note that Professional and Instant voice cloning is unavailable on this tier but you’ll be able to try out our audio tools including the Voc…
Is $10/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in AI music and audio
22 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI music and audio tools
Kits.AI free trial: questions
Does Kits.AI have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Kits.AI ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Kits.AI cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $10 a month.
What is missing on the free Kits.AI plan?
Note that Professional and Instant voice cloning is unavailable on this tier but you’ll be able to try out our audio tools including the Vocal Remover, Vocal Repair, Stem Splitter, and more.
Where do these Kits.AI facts come from?
From kits.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Kits.AI? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how