Jane free trial
Practice Management Software for Health & Wellness Clinics
Jane's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $5 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agojane.app/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $5/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from jane.app, word for word.
(USD $20 + $5 / month per license)See it on their page
Before you start
Is $5/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Meetings and scheduling
23 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card16 of 23
Have a free plan19 of 23
More Meetings and scheduling tools
Jane free trial: questions
Does Jane have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Jane ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Jane cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $5 a month.
Where do these Jane facts come from?
From jane.app, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Jane? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how