Inspectlet free trial
See every mouse movement, scroll, click, and keypress on your site.
Inspectlet has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $39 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoinspectlet.com/plans
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $39/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from inspectlet.com, word for word.
No credit card required.See it on their page
For growing sites that need more sessions, the Micro ($39/mo) and Startup ($79/mo) plans cover most small business needs.See it on their page
The free plan gives you 2,500 recorded sessions per month across up to 3 websites — no credit card required, no time limit.See it on their page
Inspectlet will stop recording new sessions once you've reached your monthly limit.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Inspectlet will stop recording new sessions once you've reached your monthly limit.
Is $39/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Heatmaps, replay and A/B testing
14 tools in this category.
Free days
More Heatmaps, replay and A/B testing tools
Inspectlet free trial: questions
Does Inspectlet have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Inspectlet ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Inspectlet cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $39 a month.
What is missing on the free Inspectlet plan?
Inspectlet will stop recording new sessions once you've reached your monthly limit.
Where do these Inspectlet facts come from?
From inspectlet.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Inspectlet? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how