Hotjar free trial
Hotjar has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $49 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 12 days agocontentsquare.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $49/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from hotjar.com, word for word.
$49 Billed annually Discounts appliedSee it on their page
Free plan includes: 200k monthly sessions 1 projectSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Free plan includes: 200k monthly sessions 1 project
How it compares in Heatmaps, replay and A/B testing
14 tools in this category.
Free days
More Heatmaps, replay and A/B testing tools
Hotjar free trial: questions
Does Hotjar have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Hotjar ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Hotjar cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $49 a month, paid yearly.
What is missing on the free Hotjar plan?
Free plan includes: 200k monthly sessions 1 project
Where do these Hotjar facts come from?
From hotjar.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Hotjar? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how