GrowthBook free trial
Open source and fully transparent.
GrowthBook has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $40 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agogrowthbook.io/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $40/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from growthbook.io, word for word.
No credit card required.See it on their page
$40 / seat / monthSee it on their page
Yes. The Starter plan is free for up to three users and includes unlimited feature flags and experiments on GrowthBook's cloud platform, making it easy for small teams to create feature flags and set up experiments for free.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Yes. The Starter plan is free for up to three users and includes unlimited feature flags and experiments on GrowthBook's cloud platform, mak…
Is $40/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Heatmaps, replay and A/B testing
14 tools in this category.
Free days
More Heatmaps, replay and A/B testing tools
GrowthBook free trial: questions
Does GrowthBook have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does GrowthBook ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does GrowthBook cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $40 a month.
What is missing on the free GrowthBook plan?
Yes. The Starter plan is free for up to three users and includes unlimited feature flags and experiments on GrowthBook's cloud platform, making it easy for small teams to create feature flags and set up experiments for free.
Where do these GrowthBook facts come from?
From growthbook.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at GrowthBook? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how