Cartesia free trial
Integrate real-time text-to-speech with Sonic-3.6, Cartesia's streaming TTS API.
Cartesia has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $5 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agocartesia.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $5/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from cartesia.ai, word for word.
Pro $5 /moSee it on their page
Free $0 /moSee it on their page
Free and Pro plans do not include PVC.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Free and Pro plans do not include PVC.
Is $5/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
More Coding and app building tools
Cartesia free trial: questions
Does Cartesia have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Cartesia ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Cartesia cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $5 a month.
What is missing on the free Cartesia plan?
Free and Pro plans do not include PVC.
Where do these Cartesia facts come from?
From cartesia.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Cartesia? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how