Botpress free trial
The AI-native customer support platform.
Botpress's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $150 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 23 days agobotpress.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $150/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from botpress.com, word for word.
Botpress Academy and our YouTube channel. Plus $150/mo billed annually 250 conversations/mo included packs of 100 for $65 ($0.65/convo) Get starSee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Customer support
40 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card31 of 40
Have a free plan12 of 40
More Customer support tools
Botpress free trial: questions
Does Botpress have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Botpress ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Botpress cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $150 a month, paid yearly.
Where do these Botpress facts come from?
From botpress.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Botpress? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how