Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Statuspage free trial

Keep users informed during incidents with Statuspage.

Statuspage has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep.

Read from their page 5 days agoatlassian.com/software/statuspage/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
Not stated

What their page says

Copied from statuspage.io, word for word.

Free plan
Our free plan gives you access to 100 subscribers, 25 components, two team members, two metrics, email notifications, Slack notifications, Microsoft Teams notifications, and access to REST APIs.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.

Easier start: Sysaid

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Sysaid

How it compares in Customer support

40 tools in this category.

Free days

Statuspage?
Typical here14 days
Sysaid · longest30 days
Start with no card31 of 40
Have a free plan12 of 40

More Customer support tools

All Statuspage alternatives

Statuspage free trial: questions

Does Statuspage have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Statuspage ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

Where do these Statuspage facts come from?

From statuspage.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Statuspage? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how