Freshdesk free trial
From your first AI agent to AI across customer service.
Freshdesk gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $19 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 11 days agofreshworks.com/freshdesk/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $19/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from freshdesk.com, word for word.
When you sign up, you instantly get access to our Enterprise plan for 14 days.See it on their page
$19 /agent/month, billed annually Launch AI-powered service over emailSee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Customer support
40 tools in this category.
Free days
7 tools here give more free days.
Start with no card31 of 40
Have a free plan12 of 40
More Customer support tools
Freshdesk free trial: questions
Does Freshdesk have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Freshdesk ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Freshdesk cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $19 a month, paid yearly.
Where do these Freshdesk facts come from?
From freshdesk.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Freshdesk? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how