Bolt free trial
Build and scale high-performing websites & apps using your words.
Bolt has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $25 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agobolt.new/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $25/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from bolt.new, word for word.
$25 per month billed monthlySee it on their page
Free $0See it on their page
Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
More Coding and app building tools
Bolt free trial: questions
Does Bolt have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Bolt ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Bolt cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $25 a month.
What is missing on the free Bolt plan?
Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit.
Where do these Bolt facts come from?
From bolt.new, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Bolt? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how